What they said...

Dave Milsom
Dave Milsom
2020-08-04T08:15:40+0000
I'll never be going anywhere else for mechanical work! Great bloke, honest and reliable! Is extremely reasonable price too, even sourced a part for me! 10/10
Gle Shee
Gle Shee
2020-06-22T15:22:03+0000
Don't phone anyone else - seriously.
Lindy Howe
Lindy Howe
2020-06-08T14:39:30+0000
Shane is absolutely AMAZING. He did the service on my car today. He was so efficient and very informative. I highly recommend him to everyone you won't be disappointed.
Amber Oliver
Amber Oliver
2020-04-07T08:50:16+0000
Had Shane out today to do something to my car he was the BEST guy I have ever meet to do with my car deffently going to get u out more often
TeeKay Nesbitt
TeeKay Nesbitt
2020-04-01T12:19:54+0000
Great service, on time & efficient. Thank you
Reet Joy
Reet Joy
2020-03-27T11:32:11+0000
Great job every time. Very efficient and goes above and beyond. Thanks Shane!
Paul Ello
Paul Ello
2020-01-29T03:15:32+0000
Shane did a pre-purchase inspection on a car for me, I was in another state.Nothing was too hard, Shane live streamed the car for me, got under the car, very thorough, did a great job, top fella and excellent service, type of owner operator you want to deal with.
Jayson Griffo
Jayson Griffo
2020-01-09T23:14:01+0000
Great guy. Great and fast friendly service and even got me done the same day. Highly recommendedGot my falcon good again.
Graham Teede
Graham Teede
2019-11-26T03:30:50+0000
Excellent service no fuss just got on with the job
Jeremy Treloar
Jeremy Treloar
2019-11-11T13:04:44+0000
Great service, prompt response. Came out after hours and got us back on the road again. Reliable & knowledgeable mechanic with great rates. Highly recommend, Thanks again Shane, really appreciate your help today.
Katy Rawlings
Katy Rawlings
2019-10-15T06:32:10+0000
Excellent communication and good rates, I love that he is mobile and comes out to you, highly recommend Shane.
Patricia Naysmith
Patricia Naysmith
2019-10-10T01:47:40+0000
This guy is a bloody legend! Key stuck in ignition no local mechanic would help... here in less than 12 hours after my call all the way to Collie!! Highly recommended! I can’t Thankyou enough!! 👍👍👍
Hayley Elissa McFarlane
Hayley Elissa McFarlane
2019-10-08T00:50:06+0000
Shane is an honest good guy who does a great job with a wealth of knowledge and experience, I recommend him to everyone!
Wayne Curti
Wayne Curti
2019-09-25T08:19:08+0000
I found Shane through ask it answer it Bunbury. great rates and excellent service. highly recommended.
Dally Sam Ryan
Dally Sam Ryan
2019-08-30T08:54:15+0000
Top bloke. Just so grateful for all the hard work he continually does on our vehicles. Very humble hard-working guy. Thanks Shane.
Simone Wood
Simone Wood
2019-08-25T23:28:02+0000
Shane is great. So friendly, great work, explained an issue so I understood what needed doing and how it would be done, fairly priced. Very happy with Shane's work. Highly recommended.
Samantha Rielley
Samantha Rielley
2019-08-22T10:48:01+0000
Shane you are an absolute legend!! What 2 other mechanics failed to find you found within 1 service and it was fixed promptly. I would recommend you to anyone looking for an honest, reliable mechanic with AMAZING service. Thanks again 👍👍
Tracey Brady
Tracey Brady
2019-08-19T09:36:31+0000
We will be recommending Shane to all our friends and family. Great service and great price. Thankyou for everything from the first call and you explaining the problem and solution to me, to the great job you did.. TnT Brady.
Tristan Payne
Tristan Payne
2019-08-01T06:14:02+0000
would highly recommend Shane very friendly and prompt service. very happy to answer all and any questions. very happy with my car service. a fantastic service at a fantastic price. will definitely use your service again. thanks
Caitlin Allen
Caitlin Allen
2019-08-01T05:33:37+0000
Fast efficient service, super friendly and honest, won’t be going anywhere else! Thanks Shane
Shawn Green
Shawn Green
2019-07-17T09:29:56+0000
amazing work Shane thanks for your help
Jon Dean
Jon Dean
2019-07-16T12:05:28+0000
Shane provided an excellent service recently and was very accomodating with sound mechanical advice provided. I’ll be a repeat customer. Cheers
Barry Horne
Barry Horne
2019-05-18T08:45:09+0000
Shane drove nearly 60ks north from Bunbury to get my little motor home up and running. Can never thank this man enough. AAA ttt rating
Debbie Reeve
Debbie Reeve
2019-04-29T09:48:03+0000
Great service and priceAlways Shane doing family vehicles
Barry Buswell
Barry Buswell
2019-04-24T18:03:54+0000
We have use him several time had no problems at all great service
Mell Cooper
Mell Cooper
2019-04-24T13:53:00+0000
Shane has been our mechanic over the last several years, he is very good at his job and well priced. He is always happy to help and explain things so you feel informed, very happy to recommend Shane at Ashmore Mobile Mechanics. Always good to support local & family business.
Greg Ross
Greg Ross
2019-04-24T12:26:00+0000
Top service, genuine bloke in business and personally, works in locations to suit the customer. Shane keeps us on the road.
Ann Bond
Ann Bond
2019-04-24T10:18:10+0000
I wouldn't use any one else he is great guy and he won't rip you of he has save our 4x4 that many times and he all ways fits us in you have to be mad to use any one else
Nicola Walton
Nicola Walton
2019-04-09T10:24:57+0000
Thanks for doing a great job on my car today. much appreciated. Great price too
Jannine Fairweather
Jannine Fairweather
2019-04-05T04:45:38+0000
Thank you Will definitely be calling on you again your service is friendly reasonable pricing
Helen Bennett
Helen Bennett
2019-04-04T09:30:25+0000
Shane made sure the my car was back on the road today after it decided to have a run in with a rat. Very efficient. Thank you, it was very much appreciated.
Cathal Murphy
Cathal Murphy
2019-03-28T09:54:36+0000
Top bloke & well priced.Will definitely use Shane again.
Gurmeet Singh Purewal
Gurmeet Singh Purewal
2019-03-22T10:24:58+0000
You are great man Did great 👍🏻 job thanks mate
Dennis Hill
Dennis Hill
2019-03-11T11:39:17+0000
had a alternator fall apart today. called shane and he fitted a new one for me by the afternoon.. now thats great service..thanks mate appreciate your efforts.
Cassie Goodchild
Cassie Goodchild
2019-02-04T10:17:37+0000
Thankyou for another service and removing another code from my dash, can’t thankyou enough Shane. Highly recommend you
Tanvir Ahmed Bhuiyan
Tanvir Ahmed Bhuiyan
2019-01-30T05:29:38+0000
One word I can say about him. He is excellent. As a mechanic, he is very expert and you can rely on him. Besides, he takes care of his customers and wants to save your hard earned money. I along with my brother always seek his advice regarding our cars and will do in future. Best wishes to him.
Matthew Brennan
Matthew Brennan
2019-01-17T03:08:25+0000
Wicked prompt service, completed with no hassle on my own driveway, even helped with fault finding and ideas on a small issue. Highly recommended service and great bloke to yarn to. Thanks mate!
Sue McCartney
Sue McCartney
2019-01-01T03:14:45+0000
Shane is always looking for ways to save his customers money, while at the same time doing a professional job.
Libby Coatsworth
Libby Coatsworth
2018-12-21T06:05:39+0000
Thanks to Shane's late night call out we are now heading away on holiday. Thank god for Shane 👍🎅
John Lovitt
John Lovitt
2018-12-04T06:51:06+0000
yes can recommend Shane nice bloke and very cheap help my son out today
Duncan Kerr
Duncan Kerr
2018-11-25T11:30:02+0000
Thanks Shane for fixing my Jeep in a professional manner. What I thought was a major costly fix turned out to be a small easy one. Thanks again for not taking our family through the wringer. I highly recommend.Duncs
Steve Hoare
Steve Hoare
2018-11-01T20:18:37+0000
Rivercrest Park would like to thank Shane for the excellent job he did on our feed utes. Shane finished off the job with torch light just to ensure we had a ute ready for the morning feed run. Highly recommend Shane from Ashmore Mobile Mechanics.
Ian Sweeney Woolfenden
Ian Sweeney Woolfenden
2018-09-25T10:37:30+0000
Very punctual and knowledgeable. Had the job done very quickly all the tools. Great service. Will use him again.
Amy Bond
Amy Bond
2018-09-21T10:36:08+0000
Extremely reliable mechanic, does a perfect job, has never let me down, funny guy and always up for a laugh, will continue to use his services and won’t stop recommending his business � Thanks Shane.
Roslyn Singh
Roslyn Singh
2018-09-11T08:25:05+0000
Messaged Ashmore mobile mechanics yesterday as my car started shuddering Shane was out today and problem fixed cannot thank him enough the service is outstanding thanks 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Justine Feather
Justine Feather
2018-09-06T08:48:02+0000
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Shane for helping me out with my car. Such great service, could not ask for a better Mechanic will be recommending him to everyone I know.
Israel Thompson
Israel Thompson
2018-08-21T04:59:38+0000
Thank you Once Again Shane for your awesome help. STi is aways again. Shane even followed me to the Gas Station just incase the car didnt start, just aswell you did Shane. 😂😂😂😂 Thankyou so much for going above and beyond as always.Hope that Pie and Doughnut was good 😂😂😂😂THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU Middy & Izy
Susan Blight
Susan Blight
2018-07-28T06:10:49+0000
Shane is the best and only mechanic that I would get work on my car. Thanks for the extra mile that you do.
Gemma Warren
Gemma Warren
2018-07-27T10:41:26+0000
Shane is amazing and willing to help out any way he can. great prices he fit a engine in my car and helped me out more than i could have imagined got my car back on the road, picked up the motor that was ordered and fit. i cannot thank him enough for going above and beyond.. will be using him for all my mini cooper needs once again THANKYOU ����
Angela Uilavai
Angela Uilavai
2018-06-14T13:34:57+0000
Thank you again for your service today, you really came through as advertised. Thank you Ashmore. Strongly recommend friends and family to check this this guy out. HE THE MAN!
Gee Force
Gee Force
2018-06-05T05:49:32+0000
Quick fix and very affordable. Shane is trustworthy and a great problem solver! So dedicated to even brave the down pour of rain. Champion thank you!! - Isabel
Kim Thomas
Kim Thomas
2018-05-31T05:24:13+0000
By far the best mechanic we have ever used. Extremely reliable and fast. You can't go past Shane for your mechanical work and best prices in town.
Esther Ruth King
Esther Ruth King
2018-05-28T07:16:18+0000
The best in town!!! We couldn't start the car engine for couple of days and that got us so worried. We got his number from my neighbor and contacted him. He came over immediately. Shane is such a honest, patience and friendly person. He explained to us what gone wrong with the engine and got it fixed quickly. The price is the very reasonable! We are so thankful and happy with his service! We will definitely know who to call again next time! Thumbs up�
Chris Clithero
Chris Clithero
2018-05-14T10:17:24+0000
Have been using shane for a while now for my cars bikes quad outboard and even a generator..have been extremely happy with everything from the service and work done the honesty of whats needed and the options avaliable with the costs..he is very reasonable with job cost and i have saved myself $1000+ by using shane..very genuine friendly guy would recommend his work to anyone and will continue to use him for the future..cheers
Sarah Ellis
Sarah Ellis
2018-05-09T08:33:00+0000
Thanks shane. Great service! We will be using your service again in the future.
Aasta Dickens
Aasta Dickens
2018-05-01T09:38:49+0000
shane came at late notice and after hours so i could get back on the road, car sounds alot better and reliable! would recommend to anyone looking for value for dollar and reliability. thanks to the ashmore family : )
Sundowner Sloan
Sundowner Sloan
2018-04-15T09:54:43+0000
Shane went out of his way on a Sunday afternoon to help us out with a client who had damaged our caravan. He was easy going and very responsive and would recommend him to anyone.
Paul Lilly
Paul Lilly
2018-04-15T02:08:10+0000
Great service and great rates, finally a mobile mechanic that knows what he is doing ..
Amelia Bailey
Amelia Bailey
2018-03-20T06:45:36+0000
Very satisfied with Shaun's service this morning. He was on time, friendly and professional! � Pricing was very reasonable and done in a short time.Definitely will call him again to fix and service my car!!
Emma Whisson-Bourke
Emma Whisson-Bourke
2018-02-27T11:33:41+0000
Shane came out on Boxing Day super quick fantastic service and great price highly recommend we will definitely be using again�
Melissa Doddy
Melissa Doddy
2018-01-16T09:29:17+0000
Shane assisted me at a time of need when my radiator blew up. I was pretty unsure and apprehensive about what to do and who to trust to get the car back up and running as soon as possible. I asked alot of questions and shane was very patient with me. The repair was done in a short time and he made sure everything was ok before left. Thanks heaps Shane much appreciated
Teece King
Teece King
2017-12-21T11:08:35+0000
Adam Wilkinson
Adam Wilkinson
2017-12-07T00:54:22+0000
Shane come out the other day to sevice my wife car and find out there something wrong so he coming out to fix it today for her. Thank you so much shane
Kylie Symonds
Kylie Symonds
2017-12-01T11:45:53+0000
Chantell Marshall
Chantell Marshall
2017-11-23T03:43:32+0000
Very impressed with Shane’s service! He went above and beyond to fix my son’s car, even telling him about a faulty tyre, giving it more air and completely cleans up after himself �� And very reasonably priced too! Friendly, professional service �
Mark Brano
Mark Brano
2017-11-19T05:58:16+0000
Great professional service goes to every extreme he can to help you get back on the road great to deal with in professional manner.
Justine Walker
Justine Walker
2017-10-12T02:18:24+0000
Jen Sandry
Jen Sandry
2017-09-14T09:50:33+0000
Highly recommend Shane, great person nothing is a problem, easy to deal with and very affordable. Will certainly be getting him to do any mechanic issues we have in the future, prefer to support small local business!
Liv Hope
Liv Hope
2017-08-27T03:10:07+0000
Amazing, fast and friendly service. Problem solved, thanks so much �
Riley Denning
Riley Denning
2017-08-21T04:19:31+0000
Had Shane come out and service my ute today and I was very happy with the job. He was on time, efficient and affordable and I will definitely be using him again.Thanks again for the great work Shane.
Jocelyn Calverley
Jocelyn Calverley
2017-08-03T10:54:11+0000
Thank you Shane! You are one of the good guys. So grateful to you for helping me out with my lights today. Your kindness renewed my faith in human nature�
Kerrie Harwood
Kerrie Harwood
2017-06-18T01:02:02+0000
Laura Achterberg
Laura Achterberg
2017-06-02T08:12:55+0000
Fantastic service! Game all the way out to our place the next day and did a great job. He even had a look at my hubbies car to give a quote on fixing something and did it right then & there in 15/20min. Perfect if you don't want to walk around town with your 6months old till service is done �
Kelly Shepherdson
Kelly Shepherdson
2017-05-25T06:11:33+0000
Greg Ross
Greg Ross
2017-05-19T11:36:23+0000
Shane operates a great service. Had him fix a couple of jobs and has been reliable for both occasions. Will be getting Shane to do our future services and fixes. Thank you.
Dim Rb
Dim Rb
2017-04-27T00:02:11+0000
Angela Richardson
Angela Richardson
2017-02-21T14:50:33+0000
Shane is fantastic, my car just decided didn't want to go� I called Shane on a Sunday we found the problem got the part needed check with me regarding price. Then spent most of the day fixing it. He's Worth way more than cost.Can't thank you enough Shane. Recommend you for sure
Graeme Cowie
Graeme Cowie
2017-01-20T10:58:33+0000
Anna Crystal
Anna Crystal
2017-01-18T00:49:59+0000
i have finally found myself a reliable, friendly mechanic!
Nathan Reely
Nathan Reely
2017-01-13T05:08:18+0000
Prompt , easy to deal with , professional , clean no fuss workmanship . Shane will be looking after my new cruiser , thanks again
Ayden Green
Ayden Green
2016-12-20T11:37:09+0000
Great service and value for money, professional and on time, highly recommend Shane
Mark Mills
Mark Mills
2016-12-20T08:56:16+0000
Rebecca Ison
Rebecca Ison
2016-12-13T03:03:59+0000
Thanks Shane for servicing my well over due car. Highly recommend. Prompt service...and great work.
Lisa Wilson
Lisa Wilson
2016-12-01T13:11:54+0000
Wonderful service so easy getting it done at home. Thanks Shane would recommend your business to every one